关于我们

本公司成立于2002年2月, Dreieck Tours 旅游公司的成立是其创始人在土耳其从事30多年专业导游的成果, 同时创始人也在旅游、邮轮业、运输、医疗等领域有所涉及.

多年的经验造就了我们现在这个充满创造力, 专业的团队, 来为我们的顾客提供高标准的服务。我们的首要目标就是: 我们的顾客在旅行结束后, 离开土耳其时带着笑容满意的回到中国。定制化的行程包括土耳其境内任何酒店的预订、一日游、岸上观光、游艇租赁、豪华轿车租赁、国际段国内段机票预订、多语言导游讲解、其他的各种个性化服务。

我们公司推崇的是: 量身定制行程。这是我们公司所专注所擅长的, 因为一段完美的旅途一定要有一个为自己量身定制的行程。而我们三角区之旅旅游公司就致力于为客人量身定制属于自己的行程。细节细心是我们为客人在定制时候的原则; 满足客人所喜欢的、感兴趣的、期待的就是我们定制的理念。

我们爱我们做什么,它表明通过我们的工作。我们喜欢通过奥斯曼帝国时代的伊斯坦布尔奇迹服用我们的客人,艾??? ??? gateai东方和西方之间的城市,以及通过从最古老的文明,直到现代的安纳托利亚半岛的艺术,建筑和历史。

不用说,任何努力都不能幸免,使我们guestsai ??我的每一天?留在土耳其的一个非常特殊的场合;美味的食物,令人惊叹的景观,传统的娱乐和当地民间传说,从著名的AI ???肚子dancingai ???对土耳其文化的美丽和世界著名的手工艺品制作只是少数,以提高在土耳其的假期。

请允许我们公司向要来土耳其的你们发出邀请, 给我们一个机会、让我们用我们的心跟我们专业来给你们设计一个完美的行程, 给你们一段完美的假期。

由衷的问候。

三角之旅旅游团队。 order cialis online usa.

回到顶部

About Us

Founded in February 2002, Dreieck Tours is the result of experience and qualifications gained by its founders throughout over 30 years of working in professional guiding as well as working as an executive of Land Operations within tourism, cruise ship industry and shipping fields.

Through the years we have created a team that has creativity and professionalism to fulfill the requests of our guests at the highest standards. Our number one aim is always to have a guest with full satisfaction with a smile on their face as they leave our country. Customized and scheduled programs including hotel reservations anywhere in Turkey, tours, shore excursions, sightseeing, yacht rental, car and limousine service, domestic and international flight bookings, multilingual guides as well as all kinds of individual services to our travelers are available.

We prefer one kind of program: tailor-made. This is what we like and what we are good at, because we know that the best trips are the ones which are made just for you. Your trip is carefully designed by our team which is committed to excellence. We know that the difference is in details. That is why we work so hard when designing a tour from scratch according to your likings, interests and expectations.

We love what we do and it shows through our work. We enjoy taking our guests through the wonders of the Ottoman Sultans in Istanbul, the ai???gateai??? city between East and West, as well as through the art, architecture and history of the Anatolian peninsula from the most ancient civilizations until modern times.

Needless to say that no efforts are spared to make every day of our guestsai??i?? stay in Turkey a very special occasion; excellent food, breathtaking landscapes, traditional entertainment and local folklore ranging from the famous ai???belly dancingai??? to the making of beautiful and world famous handicrafts of Turkish Culture are just a few to enhance your holiday in Turkey.

We invite you to contact us to design your very own trip in Turkey, using our guidance and knowledge.

Warmest Regards,

Dreieck Tours Team. order cialis online usa.

Back to top