马尔马里斯 - 罗德斯

渡轮马尔马里斯,罗德

渡轮服务运行从马尔马里斯罗得岛约。一天两次。这次旅行大约需要。 1个小时的马尔马里斯,罗得岛航线渡轮双体船。在高发季节,艘渡船费特希耶,博德鲁姆,科斯,西米,卡斯特劳利松,卡林诺,Nisiros,帕特莫斯,圣托里尼,雅典和比雷埃夫斯连接频繁罗德。

几乎所有的渡轮停靠在罗德港,其中公交车满足每一位到达乘船和班车乘客林多斯,法里拉基,Kolymbia,阿凡投,Koskinou和罗得岛机场。罗兹拥有广泛的道路和服务的定期巴士网络。 Privite接送也可从罗德在非常合理的价格!
在我们的在线渡轮平台,你可以找到的渡轮从马尔马里斯罗得岛所有的时间表和价格。欢迎到罗得岛!

购买你的船票提前安排您前往希腊更好的时间。

提前预定
马尔马里斯,罗德很像旅行的任何其他形式的,当它涉及到寻找更便宜的交易。你提前预订越远,越有可能是,你会发现一个更好的选择更便宜的票价。离开预订,直到接近时间和那些便宜的门票将已经售出。不仅如此,但机会是有可能不是门票供您需要的时间或交叉的充分的选择。因此,让组织尽早预定从马尔马里斯渡轮前往罗得岛。

where can i order alli.

回到顶部

Marmaris-Rhodes

Ferry Marmaris-Rhodes

Ferry service runs from Marmaris to Rhodes approx. two times a day. The trip takes approx. 1 hour by Catamaran ferry on the Marmaris-Rhodes route. On high season, ferries connect frequent Rhodes with Fethiye, Bodrum, Kos, Symi, Kastelorizo, Kalymnos, Nisiros, Patmos, Santorini, Athens and Piraeus.

Almost all ferries dock at Rhodes port, where buses meet every arriving boat and shuttle passengers to Lindos, Faliraki, Kolymbia, Afantou, Koskinou and Rhodes airport. Rhodes has an extensive network of good road and regularly scheduled buses serving. Privite transfers are also available from Rhodes in very reasonable prices!
In our online ferry platform you can find all schedules and prices for the ferries from Marmaris to Rhodes. Welcome to Rhodes!

Buy your ferry ticket in advance and organise your trip to Greece better and on time.

Book in advance
Marmaris-Rhodes is much like any other form of travel when it comes to finding the cheaper deals. The further you book in advance, the more likely it is that you will find a better choice of cheaper fares. Leave booking until closer to the time and those cheap tickets will have already been sold. Not only that, but chances are there may not be the full choice of tickets available for the times or crossings you require. So get organized and book early the ferry from Marmaris to Rhodes.

where can i order alli.

Back to top